Fingerless

The long and short of it.

I made my first pair of fingerless gloves and I think they turned out pretty well.  These are a Jane Richmond design.  Jane lives in Victoria, BC, so it is nice to support a local designer.

Full length.

Wow, can I tell you how hot my hands look?  HOT!

Short version.

Okay people, stop drooling over my hands…I mean gloves.

Here are the details:

Name: Mitten Cuff

Designer: Jane Richmond

Yarn: Knit Pick’s Wool of the Andes Bulky (1 skein)

Colour: Cadet

*In other news, I have started a new job at Yellow Pages Group and therefore have less time to blog.  Good news is that my work wife has ‘followed’ me and we will be harassing each other for months to come.   You’ll hear more on that later.

d.

One thought on “Fingerless

Leave a Reply

