Scrumptious Yarn

I thought I would share a little sneak peak at an upcoming project.  It isn’t one that I am going to design, but these balls of yarn will be used for a pattern I have been crushing on about half a year.  Finally it is time to put yarn to needle and make it happen.  

Displayed above is some Madelinetosh Merino Light in Antler, Wicked and Duchess purchased at Happy Knits in Portland.

I just finished a project and I’m excited to start the next one.  I’m hemming an hawing over with project to start, the one with the lovely yarn above or my rebel knitting motorcycle jacket?  I guess I’ll see where my fancy takes me after I try cooking up some Honey Bananas.

* Thank you so much to my good friend Terry Chow, who has been enjoying practicing with his new camera and taking these great photos of my yarn.  My friends are pretty amazing!

Leave a Reply

