Busy As All Get Out

First off, if you downloaded my pattern, Keefer Cowl,  thank you!  I currently have over 200 downloads.  It is so exciting to see that people like what you spend so much time creating.  Thank you, thank you, thank you!  It is a great push forward for the next pattern, which I have an idea for already, now I just need to find the time.

Next, Dave and I got our engagement photos back.  The Nickersons did an awesome job and we had so much fun doing the shoot.  I never thought I would care if I had engagement photos, but these turned out so well.  Here are a couple of my favourites:

So many more things are in the works right now.  Something pretty big, that I hope to share soon, and several little things like getting invitations for the wedding finished and out the door.

So, enjoy your weekend everyone.  I know I will, as soon as I get a spare second to breath!

Leave a Reply

